Anglia Ruskin University
Aston University
Association of University Administrators (AUA)
Bournemouth University
Brunel University
Cranfield University
Durham University
Exeter University
Grimsby University Centre
Hartpury College
Institute of Education
Loughborough University
National Extension College
Northumbria University
Nottingham Trent University
The Open College
Plymouth University
Sheffield Hallam University
Southampton University
Rainhill High School
Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen
Royal Veterinary College (RVC)
University of Bath
University of Bolton
University of Bradford
University of Bristol
University of East Anglia
University of Essex
University of Exeter
University of Glamorgan
University of Glasgow
University of Hull
University of Reading
University of Strathclyde
University of Warwick
Wiltshire College

Local authorities

Aberdeen City Council
Brighton & Hove City Council
Bristol City Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Chelmsford Borough Council
Greater London Authority *
London Borough of Newham
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Ryedale Council
South Gloucestershire Council
Southwark Council
Stroud District Council
Teignbridge District Council
Torfaen County Borough Council
Winchester City Council

Public sector

Arden NHS Trust
Bron Afon Community Housing
Care Standards in Wales *
Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development
Department of Work & Pensions *
Department for Education •
Derbyshire County Primary Care Trust
East Coast Main Line
Employment Services *
English Heritage
Equality Commission for Northern Ireland
Gloucestershire NHS Foundation Trust
HEFC (Higher Education Funding Council)
HM Revenue & Customs
HM Revenue & Customs *
Infrastructure Planning Commission
Learning Skills Council (LSC)
Local Government Association
Local Government Improvement & Development
London Criminal Justice Board (LCJB) *
Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland *
Ministry of Defense
National Care Standards Commission *
National Lotteries Charities Board
Norfolk & Suffolk NHS Trust
Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust
Planning Inspectorate
Public Health Wales
Scottish Government*
Sport Wales
Tenant Services Authority
Leicester University Hospitals NHS Trust
Welsh Government
Welsh Blood Service
Welsh Local Government Association
Wales Consumer Council

Non-profit sector

Association of University Administrators (AUA)
English Nature
Joseph Rowntree Trust
Workers’ Educational Association (WEA)


Abergavenny Food Festival
Arnold Wesker
Gwent Theatre

Private sector

Amethyst Learning and Development
Balance Learning
Baxter Healthcare Corporation
Baxter Healthcare SA
Business Language Services
businessfruit (Belgium)
Co-operative Funeral Care *
Cycle Confident
Emap Healthcare Publications
European Venture Capital Association
Express Newspapers
Financial Times Management
Fortis Bank
GG Industries Ltd
Government Knowledge
Guardian Masterclasses
Henley Distance Learning
Hodder Headline
illumine Ltd
Kennedys Solicitors
Lawson Dodd
Learners First
Littleton Chambers
Liz Earle Cosmetics Ltd
Longman Education
Macmillan Intek
Manchester Open Learning
Matrix Chambers
Mitsubishi *
MITIE Engineeering Services
M&G Investments
Nationwide Building Society
Oxford University Press (OUP)
Parcelforce Worldwide
Partnerships in Care
Porter Dodson Solicitors
Post Office Counters
Premier Partnership
PTP Training and Marketing Ltd
Quessing Ltd
Reed Learning
Ridler & Co
Royal Mail
Read On Publications
STACS Training
See Science / Gweld Gwyddoniaeth
Standard Charter Bank
The Red Consultancy
Vector Aerospace
Walkgrove Limited
Warner Lambert
Westminster Explained
Winterthur Life

* Worked on contract as an associate of Walkgrove Limited